Skip Navigation

Advisory School Board

The Holy Name of Jesus Advisory School Board meets monthly to provide advice, resources, and leadership in support of the School's mission: providing students an excellent Catholic education. The Board operates under the Pastor's guidance, in collaboration with the Principal and consistent with the policies of the Archdiocese of New Orleans.


2019-2020 Advisory School Board Members
Fr. Mark Thibodeaux, S.J., Pastor, Facilities/Infrastructure Committee Member
Jessica Dwyer, Principal, Instructional Committee Chair
Pat Talley, Board Chair, Finance Committee Member
James Yockey, Board Vice Chair, Finance Committee Member
Carson Strickland, Board Secretary, Facilities/Infrastructure Committee Member, Marketing/Development Chair
Eric DeRoche, Finance Committee Member, Instructional Committee Member
Richard Jeansonne, Marketing/Development Committee Member
Lindsey Wands, Finance Committee Chair
Tom Ward, Facilities/Infrastructure Committee Chair, Instructional Committee Member